International Communities

There are a number of Classical Conversations groups in countries outside of the United States. Many of these groups are associated with military bases, but not all. Please contact our international director at  international@classicalconversations.com to learn how you can get involved with Classical Conversations in your area.

Customers may express frustration with contacting an International AR or SR in their area. 
The following are leaders in their respected regions:

  • Canada
    • Dawna Ferguson (SR): dferguson@classicalconversations.com
  • Pacific
    • Kelly Hendricks (SR): khendricks@classicalconversations.com
  • Europe
    • Amy Ballard (SR): aballard@classicalconversations.com
  • England
    • Yinka Hurst (SR): yhurst@classicalconversations.com
  • South Africa
    • Jen Hanekom (SR): jhanekom@classicalconversations.com
    • Cornelia Olivier (SR): colivier@classicalconversations.com
  • Singapore
    • Patricia Tan (SR): ptan@classicalconversations.com

END

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us